The free version of Hygger is available for teams with up to 5 people using up to 5 boards. Here are the prices of Professional plan:
- Annual subscription: / user (20% discount or 2 months for free)
- Monthly subscription: / user
You pay only for active users. Active user is a user who has confirmed their email after registration or invitation to a Company. Users, that were removed from a company, or unconfirmed ones are not included in the subscription cost.
You can save 20% with an annual membership, which means you will use Hygger for free during 2 months. The cost per user with an annual subscription is .
You can use Hygger for free for the first 14 days after signing up. During a trial period you can fully explore capabilities and features of the platform.
The price for a new member in a company will be charged proportionally for the remainder of the current billing period.
You can cancel your membership in Hygger any time you want - just contact us. However, we won’t give refunds for cancellation or plan downgrades.